Who We Are

 

FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED

SpringDot – Energized Communication™  is a family-operated commercial printing business in Cincinnati that has been owned by the Deutsch family for four generations since its founding in 1904.

Learn More about Our History »


OUR TEAM

The company is made up of a highly imaginative and motivated 'click and mortar' team. Our group is unified around the task of adding value to your communications process.

Understanding that generating a positive image and brand starts with images, we are here to make certain that your organization is represented in the very best light.

View Contact Info for Each of Our Team Members »
 






























 
 
 
 
 
OUR WORKS
1 of 3
 Nike    Dollywood    Perry Ellis

 
 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES


Josh Deutsch
JOSH DEUTSCH, CEO
josh@springdot.com
Rick Autzen
RICK AUTZEN, Chief Operations Officer
rick@springdot.com
Thom Deutsch
THOM DEUTSCH, Dir of Special Projects & HR
tdeutsch@springdot.com
Sean Brenner
SEAN BRENNER, Account Executive
sean@springdot.com
Spencer Deutsch
SPENCER DEUTSCH, Account Executive
spencer@springdot.com
Craig Miller
CRAIG MILLER, Account Executive
cmiller@springdot.com
Josh Deutsch
CHRIS HELMIG, SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
chris@springdot.com

4TH GENERATION + 110 YEARS
 
 
LATEST NEWS
SpringDot®
2611 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: 513.542.4000
Fax: 513.542.4741
info@springdot.com
Crystal Faulkner sits down for an interview with Josh Deutsch, president of SpringDot®.
Read more »
SpringDot® teams up with Tim Hedrick of Local12 and Meijer for Grillin' With Tim.
Read more »
SpringDot® congratulates Jeff and Nathan, the winners of our iPod Touch from the "Rally on the Square" event.
Read more »
SpringDot® has been providing Energized Communication™ for 110+ years and is in the 4th generation of family ownership!
Read more »
Through their "Spring It Forward" Program, SpringDot® recently participated in Yahoo.com's "Remake America" program.
Read more »

 
 
Copyright © 2017. SpringDot – Energized Communications™  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Careers