Visit Our Apparel Site Energized Direct Mail
 
 
 

Sales Team

 
Salesperson  Title  Email  Phone 
Josh Deutsch
Kristina Kreamelmeyer
Sean Brenner
Craig Miller
Bill Geers
Spencer Deutsch
Jack Noe
Bob Dessify
Liz Pennington
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Vice President
Account Executive
Account Executive
Account Executive
Account Executive
Account Executive
Account Executive
Account Executive 
Josh@springdot.com
Kristina@springdot.com
Sean@springdot.com
Craig@springdot.com
Bgeers@springdot.com
Spencer@springdot.com
Jack@springdot.com
Bob@springdot.com
Liz@springdot.com 
513-253-1608
513-479-0293
513-259-4992
513-467-8082
513-720-8787
513-535-1515
513-692-6667
502-931-7848
513-403-8989 
 
 
catalogs
 
 

OUR CLIENTS INCLUDE



 
 
 
 
 
LATEST NEWS
SpringDot®
2611 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: 513.542.4000
Fax: 513.542.4741
SpringDot presents Energized Direct Mail... Turn your mailing into a turnkey 60 day mail and social media campaign. Power UP!
 
 
Copyright © 2019. SpringDot – Energized Communications™  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Careers