Our Mission

 
"Never say no. Always have empathy for the customer. Feel their need, feel their passion. Deliver a great product every time. Be fair, and always be honest."

Frank Deutsch, the second generation CEO of Sidney Printing works, shared this perspective more than 50 years ago regarding our commitment to fairness, honesty and quality.

Now, as SpringDot – Energized Communication™, we enter the 21st century (and 4th generation management and ownership by the Deutsch family) renewing our commitment to these fundamental values as we endeavor to meet all of your marketing / communications needs AND consistently exceed your expectations.

Community service is also a large part of the SpringDot® mission – our “Spring It Forward” events have become a channel for this.

Learn More About "Spring It Forward" »
 
Our Mission
 

 
 
 
 
 
OUR WORKS
1 of 3
 Nike    Dollywood    Perry Ellis

 
 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES


Josh Deutsch
JOSH DEUTSCH, CEO
josh@springdot.com
Rick Autzen
RICK AUTZEN, Chief Operations Officer
rick@springdot.com
Thom Deutsch
THOM DEUTSCH, Dir of Special Projects & HR
tdeutsch@springdot.com
Sean Brenner
SEAN BRENNER, Account Executive
sean@springdot.com
Spencer Deutsch
SPENCER DEUTSCH, Account Executive
spencer@springdot.com
Craig Miller
CRAIG MILLER, Account Executive
cmiller@springdot.com
Josh Deutsch
CHRIS HELMIG, SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
chris@springdot.com

4TH GENERATION + 110 YEARS
 
 
LATEST NEWS
SpringDot®
2611 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: 513.542.4000
Fax: 513.542.4741
info@springdot.com
Crystal Faulkner sits down for an interview with Josh Deutsch, president of SpringDot®.
Read more »
SpringDot® teams up with Tim Hedrick of Local12 and Meijer for Grillin' With Tim.
Read more »
SpringDot® congratulates Jeff and Nathan, the winners of our iPod Touch from the "Rally on the Square" event.
Read more »
SpringDot® has been providing Energized Communication™ for 110+ years and is in the 4th generation of family ownership!
Read more »
Through their "Spring It Forward" Program, SpringDot® recently participated in Yahoo.com's "Remake America" program.
Read more »

 
 
Copyright © 2017. SpringDot – Energized Communications™  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Careers